Erick Morillo presents Subliminal Sessions (Mini Mix 001) [OUT NOW]


Publicat in Admin in House/Club

19 Vizionari


Want to re-listen Subliminal Sessions (Mini Mix 001)? Click here:
More Subliminal Sessions? Subliminal Sessions 2017 is OUT NOW! Listen / download here:
Subscribe to Armada TV:
Tracklist (Subliminal Sessions – Mini Mix 001):
1. Erick Morillo, Junolarc & Chris Child feat. Ora Solar – Gone (Vocal Mix)
2. Junolarc & Erick Morillo feat. Ora Solar – Don’t Belong
3. Erick Morillo feat. Angel Taylor – Oooh
4. Erick Morillo feat. Eli & Fur – Thunder & Lightning
Connect with Armada Music


Fii primul care comenteaza acest videoclip.